2016 Stall List

 

Stand
No.
Company Description Details
1              Empire Coachbuilders Prestige Custom Horsebox Manufacturers www.empirecoachbuilders.com
3 4 Legs Good Fine Art Photography & Equestrian Portraits www.4legsgood.biz
5 Imagine Contemporary Portraits Family & Horse Portraits www.imaginenow.co.uk
6 Bareback Equestrian Unique Equestrian & Country Footwear and Lazy Jacks Clothing www.bareback-equestrian.co.uk
7 Libbys International Webbing Horse Tack and Dog Leads www.libbyshorsetack.co.uk
8 Wychanger Barton Saddlery Premier Retailer of Premium Equestrian Brands www.wychanger.com
9 Noble Outfitters Stylish, Technical & Affordable Equestrian Clothing www.nobleoutfitters.co.uk
10 Ayr Equestrian Equestrian Wear & Products www.ayrequestrian.co.uk
12 Gastro Nicks Ltd Delicatessen & Wine Merchant www.gastronicks.co.uk
13 Estribos Full Range of Argentina Merchandise www.estribos.co.uk
14 The Pure Feed Company Horse Feed Reinvented with Health and Welfare in Mind  www.thepurefeedcompany.com
15 P&G Hats Quality Ladies and Men’s Hats  www.pandghats.co.uk
16 Joshua Jones UK Country Lifestyle Equestrian Clothing & Accessories www.joshuajonesuk.com
17 Susie P Accessories Ladies Scarves, Baskets & Hats  www.susie-p.co.uk
18 Lancombes Clothing, Hats, Footwear & Accessories www.lancombescountrysports.com
20 Me Encanta Jewellery Semi Precious Jewellery  www.meencanta.co.uk
21 Pure Boutique Ethically Sources Furs, Leather, Suede in Ladies Fashion & Accessories  www.facebook.com/pureboutiques
22 Haddon Training Ltd Work Based Vocational Qualifications in Horse and Animal care www.haddontraining.co.uk
23 Pink Hannah Tweed Silhouette Pictures & Distinctive Accessories  www.pinkhannah.co.uk
24 Biba & Rose Freshwater Pear & Silver Jewellery  www.bibaandrose.co.uk
25 Dock of the Bay Bright and Colourful Clothing for all of the family  www.dockofthebay.co.uk
26 Katherine Paris Ltd Orca Bay Footwear, Holebrook Sweden Windproof and Cool Casual Clothing  www.katherinepartis.co.uk
27 Shoes Glorious Shoes Boutique Ladies Shoes & Accessories  www.shoesgloriousshoes.co.uk
28 Philomena London Pet Outfitters Luxury Pet Supplies & Accessories made in the UK  www.philomenalondon.com
29 Flossie and Friends High Quality Children’s Clothing and Nightwear www.flossieandfriendschildren’swear.co.uk
30 Ready Supp Horse Supplements www.readysupp.com
31 Indigo Flair Hand Hammered Stainless Steel Tableware & Accessories www.indigoflair.co.uk
32 Jan Barnett Equestrian Artist Artist Specializing in Equine Subjects  www.janbarnett.co.uk
33 Bedmax Shavings Shavings Specifically Designed for Horses  www.bedmaxshavings.com
34 Julian Road Contemporary Country Clothing for Women www.julianroad.com
35 Ella & Cherry  Exquisite Blouses & Tops  www.ellaandcherry.co.uk
36 Injured Jockey Fund Helping injured jockeys through rehabilitation and charitable assistance  www.injuredjockeys.co.uk
37 Hidez.UK  Compression Suits and Socks for Horses and Dogs www.hidezuk.com
38 Ridgeway Medispa Postural Assessment of Rider on the Horse www.ridgewaymedispa.com
39 Horse Direct LeMieux Products  www.horsedirect.co.uk
40 Treehouse Sporting Colours Safety Wear and Cross Country Specialists www.treehouseonline.co.uk
42 Keyflow Super-Premium Range of Equine Feeds and Supplements www.keyflowfeeds.com
43 Haygain Scientifically Proven Hay Steamers  www.haygain.com
44 Hunting Mad Hunting Attire and Country Gift Collection www.huntingmad.co.uk
45 Lou Grey Cashmere 100% Beautiful Cashmere and Exclusive Desgins www.lougreycashmere.co.uk
46 Brass Tacks Brass Engraved Nameplates and Head Collars & Dog Collars brasstacksonline.co.uk
47 Horses in Sport Equestrian Equipment for Horse & Rider www.horsesinsport.co.uk
48 Mojo Performance Enhancing Products for Humans, Equines & Canines www.mojoeurope.com
49  Chatham UK  Manufacturer of Marine & Country inspired Footwear www.chatham.co.uk 
50 Dalton’s Luxury Italian Leather Products Handmade in Britain www.daltonsbyemmalouise.com
51 The British Horse Society Equestrian membership charity www.bhs.org.uk
52 Voltaire Design French Saddler incorporating Innovation & Design www.voltairedesign.com
53 Hiho Silver Creative Jewelry Designed with Country Passion www.hihosilver.co.uk
54 Forelock Books Ltd Publisher of Modern, British Horse & Pony Stories www.forelock-books.co.uk
55 Wyvern Equestrian Bridlework and competition clothing www.wyvernep.co.uk
56 Ridgeway Benefice Providing cakes for sale on behalf of Ridgeway Benefice Churches  www.ridgewaybenefice.org
57 Ultimate Images Rider photography  www.ultimate-images.co.uk